Donuts at Industrial Donut may contain food allergens, such as: eggs, milk and dairy products, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, and soy.

Although we would love to be able to provide a product free from all food allergens, cross contamination may occur, as all donuts are made using the same equipment and in the same prep area; eat at your own risk. We strive to limit allergen cross contamination but cannot guarantee zero contact with the above listed food allergens. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.